PLANNING AND DESIGN

Which equipment do you need to
achieve masterful results?

Together with you, we plan a system tailored to your needs with reliable and economical technology. Naturally expandable at any time – thanks to modular design. From our more than 50 years of experience with the “fine art of smoking”, we know that every customer has their own skills, specialties and demands. This is to be implemented. We plan and advise you based on your specifications and find the ideal solution for you.

TECHNOLOGICAL CONSULTING

We’re about the sausage

From practice to practice

Our technologists accompany you from commissioning to product optimization. They offer solutions for process engineering problems or product training Whether it’s about product programs or process optimization – we take care of you and ensure a smooth process.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Here’s the connection

Worldwide support

Due to high manufacturing quality, our systems offer maximum availability! If you still need support, it is very important to us to provide you with fast and efficient help so that your equipment can be used as soon as possible. Our technicians will accompany you effectively and purposeful.

SPARE PARTS

Fast spare parts service

Original spare parts just-in-time

Our Original Kerres spare parts are shipped all over the world. We will gladly assure you prompt and reliable delivery. Our technical support is always at your disposal for advice and determines the right spare part according to your specifications.

Do you have a question or do you need information?

Use our contact form and fill in all fields marked with *. We will reply as soon as possible

Manager

Viktor Pal, Konstantin Pal, Dejan Trajkovic
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-0
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

Plant Manager

Tobias Wittek
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-0
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

Customer Service

Steven Bauer
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-30
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

Technological Advice

Konstantin & Patrick Pal
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-0
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

Newsletter

Subscribe for exclusive content!

Newsletter

Subscribe for exclusive content!

PLANUNG UND PROJEKTIERUNG

Welche Anlagen benötigen Sie, um meisterhafte Ergebnisse
erzielen zu können?

Zusammen mit Ihnen planen wir eine für Sie zugeschnittene Anlage mit zuverlässiger und wirtschaftlicher Technik. Natürlich jederzeit erweiterbar – dank modularer Bauweise. Aus unserer über 50-jährigen Erfahrung mit der „feinen Art des Räucherns“ wissen wir, dass jeder Kunde ganz eigene Fertigkeiten, Spezialitäten und Ansprüche hat. Dies gilt es umzusetzen. Wir planen und beraten anhand Ihrer Vorgaben und finden die für Sie ideale Lösung.

TECHNOLOGISCHE BERATUNG

Bei uns geht’s um die Wurst

Von der Praxis für die Praxis

Unsere Technologen begleiten Sie von der Inbetriebnahme bis zur Produktoptimierung, Sie bieten Ihnen Lösungen bei verfahrenstechnischen Problemen oder auch Produktschulungen an. Ob es um Produktprogramme oder um Prozessoptimierung geht – wir kümmern uns um Sie und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

Hier stimmt die Verbindung

Weltweiter Support

Durch hohe Fertigungsqualität bieten unsere Anlagen höchste Verfügbarkeit! Benötigen Sie dennoch Unterstützung, so ist es uns sehr wichtig, Ihnen schnelle und effiziente Hilfe zukommen zu lassen, damit Ihre Anlagen schnellst möglich wieder einsatzbereit sind. Unsere Techniker werden Sie effektiv und zielführend begleiten.

ERSATZTEILE

Schneller Ersatzteilservice

Original-Ersatzteile just-in-time

Unsere Orignal Kerres-Ersatzteile schicken wir in alle Welt. Prompte und zuverlässige Lieferung sichern wir Ihnen gerne zu. Unser technischer Support steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Beratung zur Verfügung und ermittelt nach Ihren Vorgaben das richtige Ersatzteil.

Haben Sie eine Frage oder benötigen Sie Informationen?

Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus. Wir werden Ihnen schnellstmöglich antworten

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Viktor Pal, Konstantin Pal, Dejan Trajkovic
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-0
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

BETRIEBSLEITER

Tobias Wittek
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-0
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

KUNDENDIENST

Steven Bauer
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-30
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

TECHNOLOGISCHE FACHBERATUNG

Konstantin & Patrick Pal
Tel.: +49-7191-9129-0
Fax: +49-7191-9129-70

Newsletter

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren für exklusive Infos

Newsletter

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren für exklusive Infos